Love, Peace & Tacos
We're Never Doing This Again
ADHD, Dating and Me
0:00
-1:09:02

ADHD, Dating and Me

The groom wore a gimp suit
Transcript

No transcript...

We’re Never Doing This Again is my podcast about sex, dating, and all of those weird & wonderful messy experiences that we have no desire to repeat. Hosted by me, a real-life sex columnist.


Does ADHD impact how we date? If you’re curious about the answer you’ll enjoy this episode of the podcast where I speak with Megan Glennie, a certified life coach for late-diagnosed ADHD adults.

Megan and I discuss all things dating, relationships, and neurodivergence. We also talk about dating shame and experiences that "feel good in the pants but terrible in the heart" (ahem, this phrase describes most of my twenties).

I also tell Megan about the time I went sex cruise with a bunch of horny senior citizens. The photo below was taken right after Mark and I saw a dominatrix marry a couple in a nautical-themed pub.

I also share more details about my Covid Catfish — which, I wrote an essay about for Montecristo Magazine.

You can also read more about the sexy cruise in this article I wrote for the Toronto Sun.

👄 This episode’s game of FMK was all about the men of Veronica Mars (Logan, Duncan, Weavel)

Writing this now, I realize we forgot to include Deputy Leo (!!!) Clearly, a missed opportunity.

Leave a comment

Okay, that’s all folks!

Listen to the episode by clicking “play” above or on your favorite podcast app.

Love, Peace & Tacos,

Simone

0 Comments
Love, Peace & Tacos
We're Never Doing This Again
Welcome to We’re Never Doing This Again: a podcast about sex, dating, and all of those weird & wonderful messy experiences that we have no desire to repeat. Hosted by real-life sex columnist, Simone Paget.